Check early on instead of learning from mistakes!

If you want to produce perfect quality faster and with minimal discards, you now have the perfect tool for this: the HeiDetect Live View x-ray device. The unbeatable advantage: It inspects at an early stage of the production process - even before your components are cast in series. This allows you to optimally adjust the casting parameters and to produce perfect parts in the shortest amount of time. You can choose, because the system is available as a 2D version (DR) and as a 3D version (CT).

With the HeiDetect Live View, we would like to help you prevent mistakes before they go into series. Components can be randomly inspected in the shortest amount of time as soon as they have left the casting machine. Manually loading can now be comfortably done outside of the cabin. Since the inspection is also done manually, there are no setup times, for example, to create inspection programs.

An early inspection means you can save costs. On the one hand through the lower discard rate, on the other through only the highest quality being processed further.

The HeiDetect Live View is the perfect complement to fully-automatic x-ray systems such as the HeiDetect Wheel Robot - and rounds off our diverse portfolio for foundries. Our tip: The HeiDetect Live View can be perfectly used for random inspections of incoming goods. This allows you to ensure that you only accept proper merchandise from your suppliers.

Minimal space needed, maximum safety

We offer safety in the smallest of spaces. The x-ray enclosure needs less than 3 sqm of space and has a total weight of under 6 tons. It can be optimally integrated into your production environment and even placed directly on the casting platform. It is specifically designed for the casting environment and is therefore extremely robust and dirt-resistant.

Best combination of durability and sustainability

You can optionally receive the HeiDetect Live View, just like all our other systems, HEITEC 4.0-ready. This offers you the possibility to send data in real-time, for example, by e-mail or through the cloud. We would be happy to work on other concepts for you such as an open interface, an individual IT integration or a remote maintenance access.

Frühzeitig prüfen anstatt aus Fehlern lernen!

Wer schneller und mit minimalem Ausschuss perfekte Qualität produzieren möchte, hat nun das geeignete Werkzeug dazu: die Röntgenanlage HeiDetect Live View. Der unschlagbare Vorteil: Sie prüft zu einem frühen Stadium des Produktionsprozesses – schon bevor Ihre Bauteile in Serie gegossen werden. Das ermöglicht Ihnen, Gieß-Parameter optimal einzustellen und in kürzester Zeit perfekte Teile zu produzieren. Sie haben die Wahl, denn die Anlage ist als 2D-Version (DR) und auch als 3D-Version (CT) erhältlich.

Mit der HeiDetect Live View möchten wir Sie dabei unterstützen, Fehler zu vermeiden, bevor sie in Serie gehen. Bauteile können in kürzester Zeit stichprobenweise geprüft werden, sobald sie die Gießmaschine verlassen haben. Manuell beladen wird bequem außerhalb der Kabine. Da auch die Prüfung manuell ­erfolgt, entfallen Rüstzeiten z. B. für das Anlegen von Prüfprogrammen.

Für Sie bedeutet eine frühzeitige Prüfung Kosten zu sparen. Zum einen durch einen geringeren Ausschuss, zum anderen dadurch, dass nur höchste Qualität in die Weiterbearbeitung kommt.

Die HeiDetect Live View ist damit die perfekte Ergänzung zu vollautomatischen Röntgensystemen wie der HeiDetect Wheel Robot – und rundet unser vielfältiges Portfolio für Gießereien ab. Unser Tipp: Die HeiDetect Live View lässt sich ebenfalls perfekt für die Stichprobenprüfungen im Wareneingang einsetzen. So stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie nur einwandfreie Ware von Ihren Lieferanten annehmen.

Minimaler Platzbedarf, maximale Sicherheit

Wir bieten Sicherheit auf kleinstem Raum. Die Röntgenkabine benötigt weniger als 3 qm Stellfläche und hat ein Gesamtgewicht von unter 6 Tonnen. So kann sie optimal in Ihre Produktionsumgebung integriert und sogar direkt auf der Gießbühne aufgestellt werden. Sie ist speziell für das Gießereiumfeld ausgelegt und daher extrem robust und schmutzunempfindlich.

Beste Kombination aus Alltagstauglichkeit und Zukunftsfähigkeit

Sie erhalten die HeiDetect Live View optional, wie unsere anderen Anlagen auch, HEITEC 4.0-fähig. Das bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Daten in Echtzeit z. B. per E-Mail oder Cloudanbindung zu versenden. Gerne realisieren wir für Sie auch andere Konzepte wie eine offene Schnittstelle, eine individuelle IT-Integration oder einen Fernwartungszugang.